≡ Menu

The Four Rooms of Change in the world

The Four Rooms of Change was developed in Sweden and is applicable on all continents and in all cultures.

The Four Rooms of Change is currently used in many different countries and the tools are wholly or partially translated into several different languages. Today we have material in

  • Swedish
  • English
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Russian
  • German
  • French
  • Croatian
  • Hebrew
  • Italian
  • Vietnamese
  • Arabic

The Four Rooms can be understood and used by virtually everyone, regardless of their level of education, occupation, age, social status, gender, sexual orientation, cultural or religious background, beliefs…

Get certified

Certification programs are currently run in Sweden, Australia, Croatia and Finland.

Want to know more about the Four Rooms in your country?

Contact us here and we will connect you to the distributor in your country!